Amy Bartlett


Amy Bartlett is the author of Afterwards, a book of poems that was selected for the National Poetry Series by Galway Kinnell and published by Persea Books. She is the winner of an Academy of American Poets Prize and the Pushcart/NEA Best of the Small Presses Prize, selected by Evan Connell.