For Agents

Masie Cochran, Editorial Director
masie@tinhouse.com

Elizabeth DeMeo, Editor
elizabeth@tinhouse.com

Alyssa Ogi, Editor
alyssa@tinhouse.com

Press Queries

Becky Kraemer, Publicity Director
becky@tinhouse.com
503-473-8663

Rights and Permissions

Nanci McCloskey
nanci@tinhouse.com
503-473-8663

Between the Covers Podcast

David Naimon, Host
btc.queries@gmail.com

Review Copy Requests

Publicity Department
publicity@tinhouse.com
503-473-8663

Desk Copy Requests

Alyssa Ogi
alyssa@tinhouse.com

Orders

Holly MacArthur
holly@tinhouse.com

Catalogs

Click the link below the catalog cover to download a PDF:

Summer 2024 Catalog

Winter 2024 Catalog

Fall 2023 Catalog

 

Foreign Rights Catalog

Distribution

Bookstores: Tin House is distributed by W. W. Norton & Company. For questions about distribution or to order books, please contact:

W. W. Norton & Company, Inc.
500 Fifth Ave
New York, NY 10110
Tel: 212.354.5500
Order Dept. Tel: 800-233-4830
Order Dept. Fax: 800-458-6515
Customer Service: 800-233-4830
Special Sales: 800-286-4044
www.wwnorton.com